WIRE PRODUCTS

ANGOLA

1.800.800.rack (7225)

info@angolawire.com

Angola Wire Products, Inc.

803 Wohlert St. Angola IN 46703 US

info@angolawire.com


1-800-800-RACK (7225)      260-665-9447

Send

      a Message

catalog sales staff

retail sales staff

affiliated sales Representatives


ADVANCED EQUIPMENT SALES, Kenneth Brine, kbrine@aesgroup.net

36 S. Main St., Sharon, MA 02067   Office: 339-364-1238, Fax: 781-784-9706


AFFILIATED RESOURCES, Gaines Berry, gainesberry@comcast.net

13879 E Saratoga Drive, Aurora, CO  80015   Office: 303-694-9876


BROCKSON NORTHWEST, INC. ​ John Brockett, jrbrockett@brocksoninc.com

PO Box 448, Hoodsport, WA  98548   Office: 360-877-0123

Dan Brockett, dtbrockett@brocksoninc.com

5033 Watters Road, Lower Burrell, PA  15068   Office: 412-916-3187, Fax: 570-300-2322


EQUIPMENT SALES -Arnold Sacher, ajsacher1@comcast.net

8276 Quail Meadow Way, West Palm Beach, FL 33412   Office: 561-514-6462


PAB COMPANY- Phil Byerly, philbyerly@worldnet.att.net

1497 Roslyn, Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 48236 Office: 313-881-226, Fax 313-881-7607


PROMARK ELECTRONICS INC- Bob Gathercole, bobg@promarkelectronics.net

829 Phillips Rd. Ste 400, Victory, NY 14564  Office: 585-398-7580, Fax 585924-9939


R-WIREWORKS, LLC. Ned Rubin, nrubin@rwireworks.com

4410 N Camino De Carrillo, Tuscon, AZ  85750      Office: 800-550-4009


SCHOENEMANN RICHESON CO, Scott Richeson, scrottr@scottrco.com

6700 Main Street, Suite 146, The Colony, TX  75056   Office: 972-625-2193  Fax: 972-625-4061


WHIT- COM SALES, Trina Millerwhitcomtrina@gmail.com
Uniontown, OH 44685      Office: 330-966-9965, Fax: 330-966-9964

A.W. Machine & Repair
1300 Wohlert Street
Angola, IN 46703
PH: 260-665-8421
FAX: 260-665-3849
www.awmfg.com

Barker Wire Products
708 Water Street
Keosauqua, Iowa 52565
PH: 319-293-3176
FAX:319-293-3182
www.barkerwire.com

Here we are

          come see us!

Angola Wire Products

Angola Wire Products, Inc
803 Wohlert St.
Angola, IN 46703
PH:260-665-9447
FAX:260-665-6182
info@angolawire.com

oem sales staff